Logo a-Stone Wedding

...

A-Stone

Ruhrgebiet

A-Stone

Mallorca

A-Stone

Erzgebirge

A-Stone

Allgäu

A-Stone

Berlin

A-Stone

Bergisches Land

A-Stone

Bodensee

  • hochzeitswahn
  • friedatheres
  • Rock'n'Roll Bride
  • mit Liebe kreiert
  • Hochzeitswahn
  • bridemoments
  • foreverly
  • hochzeitswahn
  • humming heartstrings
  • eden and blue
  • mr and mrs unique
  • hochzeitswahn

- About us -

 

In 2011 Anna started her career as “Head of A-Stone Photography & Film”. However, over the years she recognised that working alone was not fulfilling enough for her, and that the amount of work she dealt with was becoming too much to handle for one person.

 

In 2017 Anna got Jessi involved so she could offer a broader range of services. From that day on A-Stone was and still is a team.

 

 

- Philosophy -

 

Expectant, calm but also wide awake….That is how we dive into your big day and are able to tell a story with pictures or a movie using landscapes, portraits and sill life imaging which truly reflect the personal character of your wedding.

 

All these elements combined lead to a big picture of your day and build an individual wedding reportage, which is able to tell a story that will bring you both back to your special day each and every time you look through it.

Logo a-Stone Wedding

...

A-Stone

Ruhrgebiet

A-Stone

Mallorca

A-Stone

Erzgebirge

A-Stone

Allgäu

A-Stone

Berlin

A-Stone

Bergisches Land

A-Stone

Bodensee

  • hochzeitswahn
  • friedatheres
  • Rock'n'Roll Bride
  • Hochzeitswahn
  • bridemoments
  • foreverly
  • hochzeitswahn
  • humming heartstrings
  • eden and blue
  • mr and mrs unique
  • hochzeitswahn

- Über uns -

 

Allein startete Anna - Head of a-Stone photography & film - im Jahr 2011 ihre lang geplante Selbstständigkeit und merkte im Laufe der Zeit, dass es allein nur halb so schön ist und es allein auch nicht mehr zu schaffen ist.

 

Vorerst holte sie sich Verstärkung durch Jessi und kann so mehr Leistung und Umfang ihrer Arbeit anbieten - a-Stone ist nun - seit 2017 - ein Team.

 

- Philosophie -

 

Erwartungsvoll, ruhig, aber hellwach tauchen wir in den Tag ein und kreieren eine Bildergeschichte oder einen Hochzeitsfilm aus Moment- und Landschaftsaufnahmen, Portraits und Stillleben, welche euren persönlichen Charakter und den eures Festes widerspiegeln.

 

All diese Elemente machen eine Hochzeitsreportage individuell und vereinen sich zu einem großen Ganzen, einer vollständigen Geschichte, die euch als Eheleute auch viele Jahre später wieder zu eurem großen Tag zurück bringen wird: